J’ai testé pour vous…/ I tried it for you…

SCROLL DOWN FOR THE ENGLISH VERSION!!!!

 

Il y a de cela quelques semaines, j’ai testé pour vous une recette de mon amie dans la vraie vie et copinaute de la blogosphère Norma Wallace: Les rochers en chocolats.

Bon, je dois dire tout de suite, j’ai testé mais je me suis forcée hein. Je veux dire le chocolat, le nutella, c’est dégouttttt….

Non mais à qui je veux faire croire ça?!! Évidemment que c’est trop bon! Évidemment que j’en rêve la nuit! J’veux dire, pour la gourmande que je suis, ils sont juste divins ces rochers! Mais regardez plutôt

IMG_3543 IMG_3544

En l’espace de moins de trois semaines j’en avais fait trois fois. J’ai senti l’addiction arriver, j’ai dit stop mais je vais partager. J’ai suivi les conseils de Norma, j’en ai offert, ça a été dur ( seulement quelques uns) à des amis et la réaction était la même que la mienne…

Écoutez tout est là 

I TRIED FOR YOU….

Just a few weeks ago, I tried a recipe for you from my friend in the real life and
friends of blogs Norma Wallace : chocolate rocks.

Let’s face it, I had to force myself. I mean, chocolate, nutella, disg…

Who am I kidding here!!!Of course they were gorgeous! Of course I still dream of them at night!
I mean for the gourmet I am, they are just divine those chocolate rocks!
Look at this

IMG_3543    IMG_3544

 

In the space of less than three weeks, I made them three times. I felt the addiction coming up so I said stop but I’ll share it around. I followed Norma’s advices, I offered some. It was hard but eventually I parted with a few and the reaction was the same as mine. So here it is, the recipe translated :

For about 20 chocolate rocks :

– 14 digestive biscuits
– 25 g of Rice Crispies
– 200g of nutella
– 1 cooking chocolate bar of 200g
– 10 cl of single cream
– some decorations

Blend in the food processor digestive biscuits and Nutella. After putting the mixture in a bowl, add the rice Krispies. Now, you might need a tiny bit of milk to form some little balls that you put on a sheet of baking paper. Leave them in the fridge for at least one hour.
Once done and the balls gone hard, melt in a pan the chocolate and the cream. Dip each ball in the
chocolate and decorate.
Put back in the fridge again for at least an hour. And just Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “J’ai testé pour vous…/ I tried it for you…

    • Meuh non! Haha! En tout avec les dosages j’en faisait 12. J’en donnais 6, gardais 6 ( à partager avec mon chéri…) ça me paraît équitable 😉

Leave a Reply

