Vacances chéries jolies jolies!Big H for HOLIDAYS!!

SCROLL DOWN FOR ENGLISH VERSION!!

Tout est dans le titre, je suis en vacances depuis hier soir officiellement et ce pour deux semaines!!!Je ne dis vous dis même pas combien je les ai attendues! Depuis février que je n’en avais pas eu et mon dieu que c’était long!

Cela dit, comme j’étais très en retard sur mon blog, vous aurez des publications même quand ne serais pas là. C’est ti pas beau la technologie?

N’hésitez pas à commenter comme d’habitude, je vous répondrais dès mon retour!

 

Big H for Holidays!!

Everything is in the title. I am on Holidays!! And this since last night officially. I can’t even tell you how much I needed them and have been waiting for them. Last feb’ were my last one! God it was long!

But as I am very behind on my blog, you still will have some articles from me that I plannified. Isn’t technology great?

So feel free to comment as usual, I will reply when I get back!

3 thoughts on “Vacances chéries jolies jolies!Big H for HOLIDAYS!!

Leave a Reply

