Read-a-thon des vacances c’est demain! Holiday’s read-a-thon is tomorrow!

SCROLL DOWN FOR ENGLISH VERSION!!!!

Alors voilà mes chers lecteurs, c’est décidé, mon read-a-thon des vacances, c’est demain! Ayant eu une petite semaine en France auprès de ma famille et ayant refait les stocks de livres français (dont je vous parlerais dans un prochain post) les dés sont lancés! En plus, quoi de mieux pour débuter la nouvelle année juste avant la reprise lundi de se faire une journée lecture!

Les détails que j’avais mentionnés dans mon précédent post n’ont pas changés : vous me rejoignez si vous voulez, pas d’objectif précis si ce n’est se faire plaisir, pas d’horaires imposés. Par exemple moi je me donne la journée mais je ferais surement quelques poses entre deux bouquins. Ben oui, je ne suis pas une machine et il faut le temps de digérer!

Je vous communiquerais mon programme demain matin.

Pour l’instant, Célia de Bookyboop se joint à moi car elle a des heures de trajet dans le train qu’elle va occuper à lire.

Souhaitez nous bon courage et joignez nous si vous avez quelques heures devant vous!!!

Holiday’s read-a-thon is tomorrow!

Here we go my dearest readers, it is set up, my holiday’s read-a-thon is tomorrow! I had a nice week in France with my family for Christmas where I had some books + bought some as well (will talk about it in another post) so this is real now! And as well, what best than starting the new year just before going back to work on monday than to allow one day only to reading!

The details are in my previous post about it and didn’t changed : you join me if you want to, no particular goal other than just read for pleasure and enjoy yourself, no time required. For example, I will read during that day but in between two books, I will have a break. Well, yeah, I am not a machine and I need some time to digest!

I will give you my reading program tomorrow morning.

So far, Célia from Bookyboop is joining me because she has a 6 hours journey by train
that she is going to pass reading.

Wish us luck and join us if you have a few hours to spare!

2 thoughts on “Read-a-thon des vacances c’est demain! Holiday’s read-a-thon is tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

