Bilan Décembre/ December assessment

SCROLL DOWN FOR ENGLISH VERSION!!!!

Un mois de Décembre terminé, ainsi qu’une année.

J’avais commencé Malavita en novembre mais ayant lu Malavita encore début décembre, ce n’était qu’une continuité de l’histoire et quelle histoire! Un mafieux en France qui joue les caid rangés et une famille loufoque. Benacquista encore une fois ne m’a pas déçue.

Puis j’ai lu un livre, l’Hôtel du lac, une déception puisque je n’y ai pas vu ce que d’autres qui ont aimé ont vu. Un livre qui va retourner en Charity shop!

Et enfin, pour me mettre dans l’ambiance de Noël, j’ai lu un chant de Noël de Charles Dickens que j’avais déjà commencé mais jamais terminé quelques années auparavant et ma persévérance à payée puisque j’ai beaucoup aimé ce conte.

Un livre commencé en 2013 qui sera terminé en 2014, un entre deux, the somnanbulist dont je vous parlerais lorsque je l’aurais terminé! C’est dommage, je voulais le terminer avant la fin de l’année mais tant pis!

December assessment

The end of a december as well as a year.

I started Malavita in november but having read Malavita encore beginning of december, it was only the end of the story and what a story! A mafioso in France who plays an orderly life or sort of and a special family. Benacquista again didn’t disappointed me.

Then I read Hotel du lac, there, a disappointment as I didn’t see what others who liked the book saw. A book that will go back to the Charity shop!

And finally, to get into a Christmas mood, I read a Christmas carol by Dickens that I started years ago but never finished and in the end, my perseverance paid off because I really enjoyed this tale.

A book started in 2013 that will be finished in 2014, an in-between, the somnanbulist of which I will tell you more when I’ll finish it! That’s a shame because I wanted to finish it before starting the new year but nevermind!

 

Leave a Reply

